ACT Senior Sides Teams Announced

by admin on September 10, 2017

The Selectors have confirmed the ACT Senior Sides teams to take on the rest of the country in Wallaroo & Moonta (SA) in October.  Both the men’s and the women’s teams boast a blend of new and old ‘faces’ but all are looking froward to testing themselves against their peers.

Congratulations to the teams: L-Sk

Men:  David Lalor City), Graham Read (City), Phil Crowe (QRSLM), Kevin Deeves (Can North)
Vytas Meiksa (WC), Jeff Bradley (WC), Garry Ryan (Belc), Bruce Waugh (WC)
Charles Smith (City), Rod Tonkin (Belc), Cliff Gilbert (City), Alan Taylor (Tugg)
Women:  Gillian Stenner (Canb), Sue Lalor (City), Maggie Johnston (Qbn), Jenny Clout (Tugg)
Melda Fowler (WC), Gayle Young (Canb), Hilary Merritt (Can North), Mina Bannerman (Canb)
Lois Waters (Canb), Robyn Mon (Canb), Kaylene McAullay (Tugg), Loretta Gillespie (City)