Bowls ACT 2023 Committees

by Bowls ACT on January 18, 2023

Bowls ACT wish to thank all who’ve nominated to assist the sport with committee roles in 2023. Further appointments may be made once the representative coaching positions are allocated.

Match Committee:

Alex Tonkin

Charles Smith

Catherine Hunt

Board Representative – Will Penny

Umpiring Committee:

Bill Rush

Bruce Pink

Russ Sheely

Garry Goodman

Coaching Committee:

George Bruce