ACT Graded Reserve Championships

Bowls ACT are thrilled to offer two streams of competition from 2024 with State Championships leading to National Representation and the NEW Open Gender Graded Reserve Championships offering shorter formats in a more social environment.

2024 Triples

Winners: J. Bird, T. Hughes, L. Grigg (Canberra North Bowling Club)

Runners Up: B. Williams, M. Malzard, D. Brighenti (Queanbeyan Bowls Club)

2024 Fours

Winners: M. Malzard, J. Vincent, D. Brighenti & J. Bateman (Queanbeyan Bowls Club)

Runners Up: K. Hogan, T. Fitzgerald, J. Van Gervan, and M. Brown (Weston Creek Bowling Club)

2024 Pairs

Winners: J. Penyu and H. Bush (Yass Bowling Club)

Runners Up: E. Rice and F. Flemming (Goulburn Railway Bowling Club)