

Address: PO Box 6105, O'Connor ACT 2602





Email: admin@bowlsact.org.au Web: www.bowlsact.org.au ABN No.: 33 667 725 989

ABN No.: 33 667 725 989

4 June 2019

CIRCULAR 21 of 2019

TO: ALL CLUBS

Phone: 02 6257 3560

Facsimile: 02 6108 3557

RE: NEW BOWLS ACT BOARD APPOINTMENTS

At the recent AGM, the following were elected to the Board of Bowls ACT:

Margaret Bacchetto (re-elected) David Pruss Jeff Bradley.

They are joined by existing Board Members: Wally Kuhn (President), David Hill, Gillian Harris-Mayes & Mark Jennings. Roger Grylls was re-appointed to the position of Finance Director and Margaret Bacchetto was re-elected to the position of Deputy President.

At this AGM, the proposed revisions to the Constitutions were approved and will now be submitted to the ACT Registrar General's Office for approval. Once this has occurred, the Constitution dated 30 May 2019 will replace all previous versions.

Kate Lyttle Executive Officer

